Organising Committee

The Inter-Company Relay is administered by various committees which include the Secretariat headed by Mr. Joe Nhuwa, the Logistics Committee headed by Ms. Caroline Hodell, the Technical Committee headed by Dr. Kavwanga Yambayamba , the Marketing & Communications Committee headed by Mr. Alec Mugala. The Health Committee headed by Prof. Nkandu Luo and co-ordinated by Mrs. Florence Salati with the Safety & Security being headed by Mr. Kezias Nyendwa, the Finance committee headed by Mr. Davison Mungambata, the Transport committee headed by Mr. Peter Chaila and the Entertainment committee.

All the committees are directed by an Executive Committee headed by the Mr. Elias Mpondela, the founder  and Chairman of the ICR